Yhteystiedot

COCO Sport ry
Rekisterinumero: 210.582
Y-tunnus: 2569894-3

 

HALLITUS

Linda Ljungqvist

hallituksen puheenjohtaja    
p. 040 7574588       linda.ljungqvist@turku.fi

 

Sannakaisa Vastamäki

hallituksen varapuheenjohtaja

p. 040 037 7151      sannakaisa.vastamäki@fysios.fi

 

Mia Ranne                             
p. 040 743 4123      mia.ranne@turunakk.fi

 

Meri Jaakkola     

 

p.040 5456953       meri.jaakkola@live.fi

 

Eero Retulainen                                                                    

eero.retulainen@gmail.com

 

Lars Lönnqvist

 

 

VALMENTAJAT

Mia Ranne

Valmentaja

p. 040 7434 123   mia.ranne.coco@gmail.com

 

Minttu Ranne-Lehtinen

päävalmentaja                                  

p. 050 3253202   minttu.ranne.cocosport@gmail.com

 

Saara Leskinen

valmentaja                                        

p.  050 3312160    saara.leskinen@hotmail.com

 

Katja Volkova

valmentaja                                        

p.  050 4326390    katja.volkova1997@gmail.com

 

Linda Anderson

valmentaja                                        

p.  050 5285660   lindakatariina.anderson@gmail.com

 

Nelly Lindqvist

valmentaja                                        

p.  041 5170597   nelly.lindqvist@gmail.com

 

Olivia Heinonen

trainee-valmentaja                            

p. 044 5899447     olivia.heinonen@gmail.com